Staff Contact Details

If you need to contact a member of staff regarding your child, please note below their email addresses and responsibilities.  This will enable enquiries to be dealt with promptly.  If you have any concerns about your child’s welfare, please contact the pastoral team via the email addresses listed below or on the main school telephone number. 

Leadership Team

Deputy HeadteacherMr A Shawashaw@netherstowe.com
Senior Assistant Headteacher – Teaching and Learning Mr S Peacespeace@netherstowe.com
Assistant Headteacher Behaviour & Culture
Assistant Headteacher & SENDCOMrs S Goscombesgoscombe@netherstowe.com
Associate Assistant Headteacher Personal DevelpmentMrs L Normanlnorman@netherstowe.com
Associate Assistant Headteacher Disadvantaged Pupils, LiteracyMrs S PrescottSprescott@netherstowe.com
Designated Safeguarding LeadMiss E Evansemma.evans@netherstowe.com

Business Support Roles

Office ManagerMrs M Mortonmmorton@netherstowe.com
Exams Support OfficerMrs J Haddockjhaddock@netherstowe.com

College Heads

Beacon Mr M Dolmanmdolman@netherstowe.com
WallMr A Cunninghamacunningham@netherstowe.com
Trent Mr B Novisbnovis@netherstowe.com
ChaseMr R Saultrsault@netherstowe.com

Transition 

Transition LeadMiss B Merrickbmerrick@netherstowe.com

Pastoral Heads/Student Support

Pastoral Head Beacon Miss B Wortbwort@netherstowe.com
Pastoral Head WallMiss S Jonessejones@netherstowe.com
Pastoral Head TrentMiss R FulfordRfulford@netherstowe.com
Pastoral Head ChaseMrs J Harrisonjharrison@netherstowe.com
Attendance Officer Miss S Black sblack@netherstowe.com

Sixth Form

Acting Head of Sixth FormMrs L Toddltodd@netherstowe.com
Head of Sixth FormMiss H RileyHRiley@netherstowe.com
Post 16 Student SupportMrs K Bulpittkbulpitt@netherstowe.com

English Department

Head of EnglishMr J Crssothwaite
jcrosthwaite@netherstowe.com
 Assistant Head of EnglishMiss O Clackoclack@netherstowe.com
 Mr J Evans jevans@netherstowe.com
 Mrs L Toddltodd@netherstowe.com
Mr T Murphytpmurphy@netherstowe.com
Ms S Chernischereni@netherstowe.com
 Whole-School PSHE and CEIAG LeadMiss C Delaney cdelaney@netherstowe.com

Maths Department 

Head of Maths Miss G Williamsgwilliams@netherstowe.com
Assitant Head of Maths Miss K Hoarkthoar@netherstowe.com
 Mr J Hanumumthadujhanumunthadu@netherstowe.com
 Mr J Simpsonjsimpson@netherstowe.com
 Mr D Bentleydbentley@netherstowe.com

Science Department 

Head of ScienceDr J Aldersonjalderson@netherstowe.com
Assistant Head of ScienceMiss L Fairbrotherlfairbrother@netherstowe.com
Mrs S Prescottsprescott@netherstowe.com
 Mr S Peacespeace@netherstowe.com
 Mr W Dransfield-ScottWDransfield-Scott@netherstowe.com
 Mr G WrightGwright@netherstowe.com

Creative Arts

Head of Creative ArtsMrs C HillCHill@netherstowe.com
Head of Art Mr F Bertafberta@netherstowe.com
Head of DramaMrs S Phillipssphillips@netherstowe.com
 Mrs A Thompsonathompson@netherstowe.com
Mr R Saultrsault@netherstowe.com

Business Studies

 Mr A Shawashaw@netherstowe.com
 Mrs J Farleyjfarley@netherstowe.com
PsychologyMrs N DowsonNDowson@netherstowe.com

Geography Department

Head of HumanitiesMiss J Britcliffejbritcliffe@netherstowe.com
 Mr M MansellMmansell@netherstowe.com
 Teacher of CriminologyMiss N Merrittnmerritt@netherstowe.com

History Department

Head of History Mr R Jonesrjones@netherstowe.com
 Mr M Dolmanmdolman@netherstowe.com
 Mrs A Rosearose@netherstowe.com

Religious Education

Head of REMrs V Wooding-Wilkinsvwooding-wilkins@netherstowe.com
 Mr J Orchardjorchard@netherstowe.com

Design Technology

Head of DTMr J Murphyjlmurphy@netherstowe.com
DT TeacherMiss A Leesalees@netherstowe.com
Mrs S Goscombesgoscombe@netherstowe.com

ICT

Head of ICTMr C Rotchellcrotchell@netherstowe.com
Miss B Merrickbmerrick@netherstowe.com

Modern Foreign Languages

Head of MFLMrs H Jones hjones@netherstowe.com
 Mr S Chessesschesses@netherstowe.com

PE

Head of PE Mrs N Hamptonnhampton@netherstowe.com
Mr A Cunninghamacunningham@netherstowe.com
 Miss B Merrickbmerrick@netherstowe.com
 Mr B Novisbnovis@netherstowe.com
 

SENCO

SENCO LeadMrs S Goscombesgoscombe@netherstowe.com
Assistant SENCOMrs L Findlaylfindlay@netherstowe.com