Staff Contact Details

If you need to contact a member of staff regarding your child, please note below their email addresses and responsibilities.  This will enable enquiries to be dealt with promptly.  If you have any concerns about your child’s welfare, please contact the pastoral team via the email addresses listed below or on the main school telephone number.  Alternatively, email the worry.box@netherstowe.com.

Leadership Team

HeadteacherMr G Langston-Jonesglangston-jones@netherstowe.com
Deputy HeadteacherMr A Shawashaw@netherstowe.com
Senior Assistant Headteacher – Teaching and Learning Mr S Peacespeace@netherstowe.com
Senior Assistant Headteacher – Behaviour, Welfare and Safeguarding Miss D Sullivandsullivan@netherstowe.com

Business Support Roles

PA to HeadteacherMrs M Mortonmmorton@netherstowe.com
Office ManagerMrs A Coughlinacoughlin@netherstowe.com
Exams Support OfficerJane Haddockjhaddock@netherstowe.com

College Heads

Beacon Mr M Dolmanmdolman@netherstowe.com
WallMr A Cunninghamacunningham@netherstowe.com
Trent Mr B Novisbnovis@netherstowe.com
ChaseMr R Saultrsault@netherstowe.com

Pastoral Heads/Student Support

Pastoral Head Beacon 
Pastoral Head WallMrs S Appletonsappleton@netherstowe.com
Pastoral Head TrentMrs C Blackwellcblackwell@netherstowe.com
Pastoral Head ChaseMrs J Harrisonjharrison@netherstowe.com
Attendance Officer Mrs K Goodmankgoodman@netherstowe.com

Sixth Form

Head of Sixth FormMiss H RileyHRiley@netherstowe.com
Post 16 Student SupportMrs K Bulpittkbulpitt@netherstowe.com

English Department

Associate Assistant Headteacher
and Head of English
Mrs C Poarcpoar@netherstowe.com
Transition LeadStacey Phillips sphillips@netherstowe.com
 Katherine Hipwell  khipwell@netherstowe.com
 Jaime Evans jevans@netherstowe.com
 Louisa Toddltodd@netherstowe.com
 Whole-School PSHE and CEIAG LeadClare Delaney cdelaney@netherstowe.com
 Assistant Head of EnglishOlivia Clackoclack@netherstowe.com
 Rachel Forrester (HLTA)  rforrester@netherstowe.com
 Rachel Chilver (HLTA)rchilver@netherstowe.com

Maths Department 

Associate Assistant Headteacher
and Head of Maths 
Mrs K Manton kmanton@netherstowe.com
Assistant Head of MathsMiss H Whalleyhwalley@netherstowe.com
 Mr J Hanumumthadujhanumunthadu@netherstowe.com
 Mr J Simpsonjsimpson@netherstowe.com
 Mr D Bentleydbentley@netherstowe.com
 Miss G Williams gwilliams@netherstowe.com
 Miss A Szaboaszabo@netherstowe.com

Science Department 

Associate Assistant Headteacher
and Head of Science 
Mrs S Prescottsprescott@netherstowe.com
 Mr S Peacespeace@netherstowe.com
 Mrs H Hunthhunt@netherstowe.com
 Mr W Dransfield-ScottWDransfield-Scott@netherstowe.com
 Assistant Head of ScienceMiss L Fairbrotherlfairbrother@netherstowe.com
 
 

Creative Arts

Associate Assistant Headteacher
and Head of Creative Arts (Art, Drama, Music)
Mrs S Whittakerswhittaker@netherstowe.com
Head of Art Department Mr F Bertafberta@netherstowe.com
 Mrs A Thompsonathompson@netherstowe.com
DramaMr R Saultrsault@netherstowe.com

Business Studies

 Mr A Shawashaw@netherstowe.com
 Mrs J Farleyjfarley@netherstowe.com
PsychologyMrs J Shearerjshearer@netherstowe.com

Geography Department

Associate Assistant Headteacher
and Head of Geography 
Miss J Britcliffejbritcliffe@netherstowe.com
 Miss K Lesterklester@netherstowe.com
 Miss N Merrittnmerritt@netherstowe.com

History Department

Head of History Mr R Jonesrjones@netherstowe.com
 Mr M Dolmanmdolman@netherstowe.com
 Mrs A Rosearose@netherstowe.com

Religious Education and Design Technology

Associate Assistant Headteacher
and Head of REDT
Mrs V Wooding-Wilkinsvwooding-wilkins@netherstowe.com
 Miss D Sullivan dsullivan@netherstowe.com
DT TeacherMiss A Leesalees@netherstowe.com
Head of ICTMr C Rotchellcrotchell@netherstowe.com

Modern Foreign Languages

Head of MFLMiss S Lewisslewis@netherstowe.com
 Mr S Chessesschesses@netherstowe.com

PE

Head of PE Mrs N Hamptonnhampton@netherstowe.com
Mr A Cunninghamacunningham@netherstowe.com
 Miss B Merrickbmerrick@netherstowe.com
 Mr B Novisbnovis@netherstowe.com
 

SENCO

SENCO LeadMiss D Sullivandsullivan@netherstowe.com
Assistant SENCOMrs L Findlaylfindley@netherstowe.com
Mental Health Co ordinators Rachel Chilver/ Karen Bulpittrchilver@netherstowe.com
kbulpitt@netherstowe.com