Nether Stowe School Governing Board

Structure and Responsibilities

v10

Nov 2021

The Chair of Governors can be contacted through school via Mrs Maxine Morton (mmorton@netherstowe.com) or directly using the email address listed.

Name	Governor Category	Date Commenced	Current Term of Office Ends	Appointed By	Email Addresses	Position	Nominated/Links Governors
Mr Gary Crowe	Parent	26/11/12	22/11/2024	Parents	Gary.Crowe@atlp.org.uk	Chair of GB	Link Governor: Leadership & management, ATLP Secondary Hub Governor (HGB), Pay & Appraisal Committee
Mrs Anna Kavanagh	Co-opted	08/05/17	06/05/2025	Parents	Anna.Kavanagh@atlp.org.uk	Vice Chair	Pupil Premium &Catch up funding/outcomes
Mr Colin Bridle	Parent	09/11/15	30/11/2023	Parents	Colin.Bridle@atlp.org.uk		Personal Development Behaviour & Welfare
Mr Andrew Marshall	Co-opted	03/11/17	05/10/2025	Governing Board	Andrew.Marshall@atlp.org.uk		Quality of Education
Miss Julie Read	Parent	18/11/16	06/11/2024	Parents	Julie.Read@atlp.org.uk		Sixth Form/Careers
Mr Glyn Langston- Jones	Headteacher	N/A	N/A	N/A	Email: <u>glangston-</u> <u>jones@netherstowe.com</u>		
Mrs Maxine Morton	Clerk to Governors	N/A	N/A	N/A	Email: mmorton@netherstowe.com		