Terms and Dates 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term

School OpensWednesday 2nd September 2020
School ClosesThursday 22nd October 2020
HolidayMonday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020 inclusive*
School Opens Monday 02nd November 2020
School ClosesFriday 18th December 2020
HolidayMonday 21st December to Friday 1st January 2021*

Spring Term

School OpensTuesday 5th January 2021
School ClosesThursday 11th February 2021
HolidayMonday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021*
School Opens Monday 22nd February 2021
School ClosesThursday 1st April 2021
HolidayMonday 2nd April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021*

Summer Term

School OpensMonday 19th April 2021
May Bank holidayMonday 3rd May 2021*
School ClosesFriday 28th May 2021
HolidayMonday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021*
School Opens Monday 7th June 2021
School ClosesWednesday 21st July 2021

Inset/Training Days

Tuesday 1st September
Friday 23rd October
Monday 30th November*
Monday 4th January
Friday 12th February*
Monday 15th March*
Friday 30th April*
Monday 5th July*

* Maybe subject to alteration.